Business Transacted Download
BUSINESS TRANSACTED FOR THIRD MEETING Download
BUSINESS TRANSACTED FOR THE SECOND MEETING Download
FIRST MEETING – FIRST SESSION OF THE ELEVENTH PARLIAMENT
Thursday 17th November, 2022 to Wednesday 14th December, 2022
Download
THIRTEENTH MEETING – FIRST SESSION OF THE TENTH PARLIAMENT – Friday 14 th January, 2022 to Wednesday, 13 th July, 2022 Download
TWELTH MEETING – FIRST SESSION OF THE TENTH PARLIAMENT Friday 10 th September, 2021 to Tuesday, 7 th December, 2021 BUSINESS TRANSACTED Download
TWELFTH MEETING – FIRST SESSION OF THE TENTH PARLIAMENT – Friday 10th September, 2021 to Tuesday, 7th December, 2021 Download
ELEVENTH MEETING – FIRST SESSION OF THE TENTH PARLIAMENT – Monday 15th February, 2021 to Friday, 4th June, 2021 Download
BUSINESS TRANSACTED ELEVENTH MEETING – FIRST SESSION OF THE TENTH PARLIAMENT Monday 15th February, 2021 to Friday, 4th June, 2021 Download
TENTH MEETING – FIRST SESSION OF THE TENTH PARLIAMENT – Monday 5th October, 2020 to Friday, 27th November, 2020 Download
EIGHTH MEETING – FIRST SESSION OF THE TENTH PARLIAMENT – Friday 21st February, 2020 to Thursday, 25th June, 2020 Download