Clerk To The National Assembly

The Office of the Clerk to the National Assembly is established under Section 65 of the Constitution of Lesotho. The duties and functions of the Clerk are detailed under Standing Order no.10 of the Standing Orders of the National Assembly. The Clerk is the Chief Accounting Officer of the National Assembly pursuant to Section 4(g) of […]

Continue Reading